Entrè på Julsundet skole

Tilsette Julsundet skole 2016/17

Tilsette Julsundet skole

Administrasjon Funksjon E-post
Korsvik Hanna Valved Rektor hanna.valved.korsvik@aukra.kommune.no
Hjertvikrem Rodi Aleksander
Avdelingsleiar
Nerbøvik Anne Grete Flatvoll
Kontorfullmektig
Arnøy Stig Dagfinn Rådgivar stig.dagfinn.arnøy@aukra.kommune.no
 
Kontaktlærarar Trinn E-post

Harvold Monika

Kjellnes Aslaug

1

monika.harvold@aukra.kommune.no

aslaug.kjellnes@aukra.kommune.no

Haukaas Laila 2 laila.haukaas@aukra.kommune.no
Sylte Runi 3 runi.sylte@aukra.kommune.no

Lyngvær Frank Eikebø

Orset Ragnhild Falck

4

frank.eikebo.lyngvaer@aukra.kommune.no

ragnhild.falck orset@aukra.kommune.no

Salminen Christina
5

 

Gjenstad Marte

 

6

 

Marte.Gjenstad@aukra.kommune.no

 

Brunvoll Solgunn 7 solgunn.brunvoll@aukra.kommune.no
Lorentzen Annhild Merethe
Terje Stokke
8
Bye Christian
Arnøy Stig Dagfinn
9
Hagen Pål Eirik
Longvastøl sigurd
 
10
 
Andre tilsette    
Vebenstad Line Ungdomstrinnet line.vebenstad@aukra.kommune.no
Harnes Olav Ungdomstrinnet olav.harnes@aukra.kommune.no
Mjelve Sigurd Barnetrinn  
Haukaas Anne Barnetrinnet anne.haukaas@aukra.kommune.no
Helset Mette Gjerde Barnetrinnet/ SFO mette.helset@aukra.kommune.no
Hoem Laila Ungdomstrinnet/ SFO laila.hoem@aukra.kommune.no
Jacobsen Eva Karin Barnetrinnet/ Ungdomstrinnet/SFO eva.jacobsen@aukra.kommune.no
Brunes Marie Gjelstenli   marie.gjelstenli.brunes@aukra.kommune.no
     
Tretvik Elsie   elsie.tretvik@aukra.kommune.no
Rønstad Cecilie Sætre Barnetrinnet/ SFO cecilie.ronstad@aukra.kommune.no
Raknes Gunstein Barnetrinnet/ SFO gunnstein.raknes@aukra.kommune.no
Vikhagen Ragnfrid Barnetrinnet ragnfrid.vikhagen@aukra.kommune.no
     
     
Tangen Monica Moan Barnetrinnet/ SFO monica.moan.tangen@aukra.kommune.no
     
Thomassen Astrid Moen Ungdomstrinnet/SFO astrid.thomassen@aukra.kommune.no
 
 
SFO    
Fagerli Oddrun Leiar SFO oddrun.fagerli@aukra.kommune.no
 
Reinhald    
Pettersen Hege Anita Bjølverud   hege.anita.bjolverud.pettersen@aukra.kommune.no
Hagås Johanne Både   johnne.baade.hagaas@aukra.kommune.no
Malerovicz Magdalena   magdalena.malekowics@aukra.kommune.no
Tips ein ven Skriv ut